Your turn to say Hello.

Meet the Team

Image

Shivam Mishra

Overall Coordinator
+917607545453
shivamm@iitk.ac.in

Image

Tarun Yadav

Overall Coordinator
+919044381765
taruny@iitk.ac.in

Image

K Kishore Kumar

kkkumar@iitk.ac.in
Research
Image

Prakhar Ji Gupta

prakharg@iitk.ac.in
Research
Image

Rahul Meena

rahmn@iitk.ac.in
Research
Image

Udit Sancheti

uditsans@iitk.ac.in
Research
Image

Hemant Singh Maderana

hemantsm@iitk.ac.in
International Relations
Image

Pranshu Garg

prgarg@iitk.ac.in
Undergraduate Academics
Image

Adarsh Srivastava

adarshs@iitk.ac.in
Creatives

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Email

arc_sg@iitk.ac.in

Address

KD107, Academic Area, IIT Kanpur, Kalyanpur, Kanpur-208016

Call at

+91 7607 545453

Mockup Image