Contact

Faculty Co-ordinator

Sandeep Shukla

Faculty Co-ordinator

 

sandeeps@cse.iitk.ac.in

Co-ordinators

Abhinav Kumar Sharma

Overall Co-ordinator

8127247459

kumabhi@iitk.ac.in

Pranshu Garg

Overall Co-ordinator

8168251901

prgarg@iitk.ac.in

Vishal Kumar

Co-ordinator Research

9580399557

vishk@iitk.ac.in

Sarthak Gupta

Co-ordinator Research

7860689237

srtak@iitk.ac.in

Pranshu Tripathi

Co-ordinator Research

9151755210

pranshut@iitk.ac.in

Smriti Pradhan

Co-ordinator Research

7318020284

smritip@iitk.ac.in

Akshay Choudhary

Co-ordinator Research

9713063911

akshaych@iitk.ac.in

Rhythm Pathak

Co-ordinator International Relations

7376783726

rhythmp@iitk.ac.in

Komal Raj

Co-ordinator International Relations

7388712251

rajkomal@iitk.ac.in

Rahul Sethi

Co-ordinator UG Academics

7318015395

rsethi@iitk.ac.in

Jaidev Ashok

Co-ordinator UG Academics

7318019207

jaidev@iitk.ac.in

Arun Kumar

Co-ordinator PG Academics

karun@iitk.ac.in